Staff

Ernie Moore, Executive Director
emoore@eoddok.org

Jackie Carner, Rural Fire Director
jcarner@eoddok.org

Kevin Wilson, Community Development Director
kwilson@eoddok.org

Jennifer Phipps, CIP Coordinator
jphipps@eoddok.org

Rochelle McLemore, Hazard Mitigation
rmclemore@eoddok.org

Dayna Hammack, Administrative Assistant
dhammack@eoddok.org

Karen Sedberry, Information and Assistance Specialist
inakarberry@eoddok.org

Linda Miller, C.H.I.P. Director
caregivers@eoddok.org

Harold Nichols, Ombudsman
hnichols@eoddok.org

Sharon Elder, AAA Director
ombuddyb@eoddok.org

Stacy Turner, Planner
sturner@eoddok.org

Karen Sedberry, Information and Assistance Specialist
inakarberry@eoddok.org

Stacy Williasmson, Caregiver Director
swilliamson@eoddok.org

Scott Harding, Ombudsman Supervisor
sharding@eoddok.org

Tim Nicholson, Ombudsman Supervisor
tnicholson@eoddok.org

Beth Wright, AAA Accountant
accountant@eoddok.org

Tonya Williams, TIII Case Manager Supervisor, ADvantage Case Manager Supervisor
twilliams@eoddok.org

Kimberly McCollough, ADvantage Case Manager Back-up Supervisor
kmccollough@eoddok.org

Angel Harding, ADvantage Case manager
aharding@eoddok.org