top of page

ADvantage Case Management

Through EODD, ADvantage Case Management Services are available to serve those persons participating in the OKDHS ADvantage program.

EODD offers Advantage Case Management Services in Adair, Cherokee, Creek, Delaware, Hughes, McIntosh, Muskogee, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Osage, Rogers, Sequoyah, Tulsa and Wagoner Counties.

Attentive Therapist

ADvantage Program

The ADvantage Program provides an opportunity for frail elders and adults with physical disabilities to stay at home instead of residing in a nursing home. Persons served through this program can receive the services they need in their own home or in a family member’s home.

Administered by Oklahoma Human Services, the program is funded through a partnership between the federal and state governments via a waiver to the Medicaid Program.

The goal of the ADvantage Program is to offer a choice to those who would otherwise have to receive services in a nursing home. It is an appropriate service for individuals whose needs can best be met at home, but it does not replace nursing home care in all cases. It does not replace the care the family and friends provide in the home.

EODD offers services in Adair, Cherokee, Creek, Delaware, Hughes, McIntosh, Muskogee, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Osage, Rogers, Sequoyah, Tulsa and Wagoner Counties.

A woman reading on her tablet device
OK_Logo_FullColour_Pos_RGB_DHS.png

Eligibility Requirements

Eligibility for the ADvantage Program is determined by the Oklahoma Department of Human Services. For more information or to make a referral, contact Amber Jennings of EODD at (918) 682-7891 or contact your county DHS office.

  • Be age 65 years or older who is frail

  • Be 21 years or older if physically disabled

  • Be financially eligible for the Medicaid Program

  • Need the level of services provided in a nursing home

  • Requires services that cost Medicaid less than a nursing home would

EODD ADvantage Case Managers

Amber Jennings

Case Manager Supervisor 

ajennings@eoddok.org
Phone: (918) 682-7891
Cell:  (918) 913-9588

Amanda Hakes, Case Manager
ahakes@eoddok.org

Amanda Hopkins, Case Manager
ahopkins@eoddok.org

Cherie Pennington, Case Manager
cpennington@eoddok.org

Elizabeth Guthrie, Case Manager
eguthrie@eoddok.org

Tamara Pigeon, Case Manager
tpigeon@eoddok.org

Lea Sheets, Case Manager
lsheets@eoddok.org

Trina Masterson, Case Manager
tmasterson@eoddok.org

bottom of page